Westover Park Athletics

Jennifer Franklin
Jr High Girls Athletic Coordinator
Conference Time: 1:10 – 1:45
jfranklin1@canyonisd.net

Scott Eason
Jr High Boys Athletic Coordinator
Conference Time: 1:10-1:45
season@canyonisd.net

Tara Salmon
Conference Time: 10-10:45
ttarrant@canyonisd.net

Jordan Garcia
Conference Time: 12-1
jogarcia@canyonisd.net

Billy Ceniceros
PE/Tennis

Jeremy Watson
Conference Time: 1:10-1:45
jeremy.watson@canyonisd.net

Morgan Collins
1:10-1:45
morgan.collins@canyonisd.net

Ross Maldonado
Conference Time: 1:10-1:45
rmaldonado@canyonisd.net